23 sep. 2008

DJ Digga Mixtape Volume 13 (2000)

By this time me and my man Andreas ran this streetwear brand called EMCEE Clothing. On the cover I am obviously in love with myself, and I am rockin´ our first collection that we had tailor made in a small village in Vietnam called Hoi An. I´m lovin´ that Sadat X & Common track on Hi-Tek´s amazing production that has worked as inspiration so many times when I am producing beats myself. If you listen carefully to the intro you´ll hear pieces of my very short lived (read SHORT) career as an emcee.

Download or stream the mixtape for free here!

(256 kbps, 98 mb, 70 minutes, 21 tracks)


1. Intro
2. D & D Soundclash - Afu Ra feat. Cocoa Brovaz
3. Rush Ya Clique - Outsidaz feat. Eminem
4. One-Nine-Nine-Nine - Common feat. Sadat X
5. No fear - Originoo Gunn Clappaz
6. Shit Happens - Originoo Gunn Clappaz
7. Life After This - Group Home
8. Punchline - Louis Logic
9. Low Class Conspiracy - Quasimodo feat. Madlib
10. Black Helicopters - Non Phixion
11. Leflaur Leflah Eshkoshka - Heltah Skeltah feat. Originoo Gunn Clappaz
12. Long Arm Of The Law - Looptroop
13. Break
14. Let Me Hear It - Jigmastas
15. Rhytmus Mafiosos - Tefla & Jaleel
16. Foreign/Domestic - Mics Of Fury
17. Rollin´ - Saukrates feat. Masta ACe & O.C.
18. The Rhyme - Keith Murray
19. East New York Theory - Group Home feat. Brainsick Mob
20. Soul On Ice (Diamond D remix) - Ras Kass

Front and back cd cover. Click image for full size to print.

1 kommentar:

Anonym sa...

Originooooooooo Gun Klappaz!