23 sep. 2008

DJ Digga Mixtape Volume 12 (2000)

In 2000 I kept spittin´ out mixtapes on a daily basis, and this one being released on March 28th 2000, was my third mixtape out of six that same year... Still love that Cinematic Orchestra joint in the intro.

Download DJ Digga Mixtape Volume 12 (2000) here!

(256 kbps, 88 mb, 63 minutes, 22 tracks)

1. Intro
2. Channel 1 Suite - The Cinematic Orchestra
3. Rhymes - Von Meista feat. Sadat X
4. The Conflict - High and Mighty
5. Get Down For Mine - Real Live
6. Thick - D.I.T.C.
7. Defeat - Afu Ra
8. In The House - Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth
9. Wontime - Smif-N-Wessun
10. Stuck Pt. II - FX Felix Cruz
11. The Chase, Part II - A Tribe Called Quest feat. Consequense
12. Break
13. The Art Of Storytellin´(part II) - Outkast
14. Shook One´s, Part II (acca.)/Poppa Smurf (inst.)- Mobb Deep/Hamsterbreaks
15. Sally Got A One Track Mind - Diamond D And The Psychotic Neurotics
16. Full Clip - Gang Starr
17. Break
18. Streets Of The Ghetto - Ed O.G. & Da Bulldogs
19. Punks Jump Up To Get Beat Down - Brand Nubian
20. The Other Side Of Town - Master Ace
21. Say Word - Boogiemonsters feat. Bahamadia
22. The Fabolous Ones - Blackalicious

Front and back cd cover. Click image for full size to print.

2 kommentarer:

Anonym sa...

This is one of the best mixtapes I ever heard. Period. Bought it in the early 2000 and still the bomb! Just bought the Cinematic Orchestra album on vinyl. Solid stuff. Thank you Andre!

Anonym sa...

My brother bought this cd from Blenda summer 2000. He gave me a copy on a cassette. That summer I worked four months onboard a container ship with this mix in the freestyle. Listened to it everyday in the endless maintenance work on deck..
To me its a epic mixtape!